Skip to content
FREE Shipping: Orders over $49
FREE Shipping: Orders over $49

About North shape

North Shape history and vision

North Shape was founded by three young fathers, both for their friends and their children. "The children's passion, their creativity and their ability to appreciate even the little things inspired us to start this business." The idea was born: "To create toys not only for children, but also for the child who sleeps in each of us". So, North Shape toys are designed to appeal to everyone, regardless of age, and can serve as home decor or office gadgets for big boys (and big girls).



From the start, North Shape toys were designed to be produced with respect for the environment. This is why the company is committed to creating totally ecological products and plastic free , from the model to the packaging itself. Toys and decorations are handcrafted from Polish beech wood from responsibly managed forests, colored and coated with paints and oils non-toxic .

teinture

Clever design, natural materials and a philosophy of waste reduction are our priorities. But North Shape's vision for a cleaner world didn't stop there, it went even further. Should every toy end its life in the trash What if toys could be sustainable and passed down from generation to generation Whenever North Shape models are designed, they seek to answer these questions. Wooden toys are timeless, they can be passed on to family or friends, creating a beautiful enchanted story in one object.t.

 

How are North shape cars produced

Minimalist design

The company's mission is to disseminate minimalist design, paying special attention to detail and the importance of form and material.

Material-friendly manufacturing methods

Made using CNC machines to obtain perfect shapes and ensure a toy without edges and pleasant to the touch. Each model is manually sanded up to 5 times.

poncage

Non-toxic water-based paints

The company only uses non-toxic wood stains to achieve beautiful, long-lasting colors. With a double coat of water-based paints, we ensure that the color of our models lasts for years.

Teinture voiture

Safety standards

Tested by an independent laboratory, all models meet European toy safety standards EN 71 and have CE marking.

Passer au contenu
Livraison GRATUITE: Commande de plus de 50$
Livraison GRATUITE: Commande de plus de 50$

A propos de North shape

Histoire et vision de North Shape

North Shape a été fondée par trois jeunes pères de famille, à la fois pour leurs amis et leurs enfants. "La passion des enfants, leur créativité et leur capacité à apprécier même les petites choses nous ont incités à créer cette entreprise". L'idée était née : "Créer des jouets non seulement pour les enfants, mais aussi pour l'enfant qui sommeille en chacun de nous". Ainsi, les jouets North Shape sont conçus pour plaire à tous, quel que soit l'âge, et peuvent servir de décoration intérieure ou de gadgets de bureau pour les grands garçons (et les grandes filles).



Dès le départ, les jouets North Shape ont été conçus pour être produits dans le respect de l'environnement. C'est pourquoi l'entreprise s'est engagée à créer des produits totalement écologiques et sans plastique, du modèle à l'emballage lui-même. Les jouets et les décorations sont fabriqués à la main, en bois de hêtre polonais provenant de forêts gérées de manière responsable, colorés et enduits de peintures et d'huiles non toxiques.

teinture

Un design astucieux, des matériaux naturels et une philosophie de réduction des déchets sont nos priorités. Mais la vision de North Shape d'un monde plus propre ne s'arrête pas là, elle est allée encore plus loin. Chaque jouet doit-il finir sa vie à la poubelle ? Et si les jouets pouvaient être durables et se transmettre de génération en génération ? Chaque fois que des modèles North Shape sont conçus, ils cherchent à répondre à ces questions. Les jouets en bois sont intemporels, ils peuvent être transmis à la famille ou aux amis, créant ainsi une belle histoire enchantée dans un objet.

 

Comment sont produit les voitures de North shape

Un design minimaliste 

La mission de l'entreprise est de diffuser le design minimaliste, en accordant une attention particulière aux détails et à l'importance de la forme et du matériau. 

Des méthodes de fabrication respectueuses de la matière

Réalisé à l'aide de machines CNC afin d'obtenir des formes parfaites et assurer un jouet sans arêtes et agréables au touché. Chaque modèle est poncé manuellement jusqu'à 5 fois.

poncage

Peintures à l'eau non toxiques

L'entreprise n'utilise que des teintures pour bois non toxiques pour obtenir des couleurs magnifiques et durables. Grâce à une double couche de peintures à base d'eau, nous veillons à ce que la couleur de nos modèles dure des années.

Teinture voiture

Normes de sécurité

Testé par un laboratoire indépendant, tous les modèles répondent aux normes européennes de sécurité des jouets EN 71 et disposent du marquage CE.