Skip to content
FREE Shipping in Canada from $70 - Liquidation in progress ->
FREE Shipping in Canada from $70 - Liquidation in progress ->

Baby walker, ride-on toys and walking cart

Filters

Walkers, baby carriers, walkers, walking carts and rocking horses for children from 1 year old.

Discover our collection of walker and walking cart for children. Multi-functional learning toys that keep little ones happy.

Porter

The carrier is a awakening toy with a wheel or caster that the child sits on with both feet on the ground that allow them to move around easily. They are often found in the form of a vehicle or character.

The child reinforces his learning to walk and develops his motor skills and muscles while having fun.

Follow our guide to properly choosing a ride-on.

Walking cart (baby walker or pusher)

Also known as a walker or pusher, the walking cart allows the child to improve his gross motor skills, fine motor skills and coordination of their movements. It is an interesting first age toy for learning to walk.

It is advisable to offer a walking cart to children who have mastered the different stages of walking and are able to stand upright so as not to be carried away by the toy.

Youpalas

Beware, due to a large number of falls, especially on stairs, youpalas (A device consisting of a wheeled frame and a device to support the body and legs) have been banned for sale in Canada since 2007.


Wooden rocking horse

A wooden rocking horse is one of those timeless toys. It remains intriguing by its authentic character. Thanks to its sturdy and sober side, this rocking horse toy has lasted for centuries. It is suitable for little girls and boys. 

Wooden objects in the shape of a horse have long been made for children: horses seem to have always been their favorite form of toy. The origins of rocking horses must have been influenced by the cradles, stick horses and large wheeled horses used to train equestrian chivalry.

The rocking horse is interested in the psychomotor development of the child, as it requires physical movements to rock them.

All deliveries are carbon neutral
Powered by Shopify Planet

Passer au contenu
Livraison GRATUITE au Canada dès 70 $ - Liquidation en cours ->
Livraison GRATUITE au Canada dès 70 $ - Liquidation en cours ->

Trotteur, Porteur bébé et chariot de marche

Filtres

Trotteurs, porteurs bébés, marchettes, chariots de marche et cheval à bascule pour les enfants dès 1 an.

Découvrez notre collection de déambulateur et chariot de marche pour enfant. Des jouets d'apprentissage multifonction qui font le bonheur des petits.

Porteur bébé évolutif

Le porteur est un jouet d'éveil muni de roue ou de roulette dont l'enfant s'assoit dessus avec ses deux pieds au sol qui lui permettent de se déplacer facilement. On les retrouve souvent sous forme de véhicule ou de personnage.

L'enfant renforce son apprentissage de la marche et développe sa motricité et sa musculature tout en s'amusant.

Suivez notre guide pour bien choisir un porteur bébé.

Chariot de marche (marchette bébé ou pousseur)

Aussi appelé déambulateur ou pousseur, le chariot de marche permet à l'enfant d'améliorer sa motricité globale, sa motricité fine et sa coordination de leurs mouvements. Il est un jouet premier âge intéressant pour l'apprentissage de la marche.

Il est conseillé de proposer un chariot de marche aux enfants qui maitrisent les différentes étapes de la marche et sont capables de se tenir debout afin de ne pas laisser emporter par le jouet.

Youpalas

Attention, en raison d'un grand nombre de chutes, en particulier dans les escaliers, les youpalas (Appareil composé d'un cadre à roulettes et d'un dispositif destiné à soutenir le corps et les jambes) sont interdit  à la vente au Canada depuis 2007.

Cheval à bascule en bois

Un cheval à bascule en bois fait partie de ces jouets intemporels. Il reste intrigant par son caractère authentique. Grâce à son côté robuste et sobre, ce jouet à bascule traverse les siècles. Il convient aux petites filles et aux petits garçons. 

Les objets en bois en forme de cheval sont fabriqués depuis longtemps pour les enfants : les chevaux semblent avoir toujours été leur forme de jouet préférée. Les origines des chevaux à bascule doivent avoir été influencées par les berceaux, les chevaux de bâton et les grands chevaux à roues utilisés pour entraîner la chevalerie équestre.

Le cheval à bascule s'intéresse au développement psychomoteur de l'enfant, car il doit effectuer des mouvements physiques pour le faire balancer.

 

Toutes les livraisons sont carboneutres
Créé par Shopify Planet